LisaListed

The best things in life aren't things at all

Welcome

Thanks for stopping by and welcome!

I started a blog because I want to share my journey. The good, the bad, and even the down right ugly. I wanted to share this in the hopes of touching at least one person to do something that they were too scared to do, or to do something that they didn’t think was possible.  I hope to inspire, encourage and motivate others to do what they want to do. To think outside the box. To do the unexpected. To live life according to how their own little hearts desire, rather than living how they are being told to live…

Be bold enough to live on your own terms, and never, ever apologize for it!

Over the next few months, I plan to be writing and sharing posts about my journey – moving to another country where my husband and I only have each other. Love is all you need though, right?

photo.PNG

Comments are closed.